Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest Just Dance 2014 (Nintendo Wii) Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

Ubisoft
Price: £18.99 & this item Delivered FREE in the UK with Super Saver Delivery. See details and conditions
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £ 188.69 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 22 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

CANT WAIT

THIS IS A PREZIE FOR CHRISTMAS AND I NO MY GIRLS WILL LOVE IT BRING IT ON CAN WAITfor this one

Published 1 day ago by garry kellett

Continues to impress

Once again the latest version becomes the best. The amount and variation of tracks along with the download options make this game a winner.

Published 1 day ago by W. Jones

great exercise

Used for masny groups of people from young to old to have a laugh, dance and enjoy themselves.all generations love it.

Published 2 days ago by Dave

Just dance 2014

Great fun and keeps you fit also! My daughter really loves it. In fact so do I and my wife

Published 2 days ago by Andypandyfish

Happy :)

Happy with Purchase at A good value. Really enjoyable game. Brought it as A gift for my sister but we can"t stop playing it. :)

Published 3 days ago by Shuggz

Great for kids and adults

I got this game for my god-child as she loves to dance and is always so energetic. She has all the other Just Dance games, so this will be a nice gift for her this xmas.

Published 4 days ago by Seanie11

the funest game on the wii

Just dance 2014 is phenomenal its so FUN I love the game its great to play when you have friends round the wiis motion controls work really well too meaning you get a lot out of... Read more

Published 5 days ago by Tracey

love to dance

Excellent game, fun for all ages, and also great exercise. A family good time :-) a must have for any party.

Published 6 days ago by crazy mummy 4

so far so fun!

Only took 2 working days for this to be delivered so was pleased with that.
I"ve only had a quick go but from what I"ve been on its just as good as the others :)

Published 8 days ago by Kaylee!

Xmas present

Sure this will go down a treat at Christmas with the family not used yet but the adverts look excellent

Published 9 days ago by Tina Walton


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful

Loads of FUN!11 Nov 2013

By Inbloom

Platform for Display:Nintendo Wii|Amazon Verified Purchase

Fun:   

I am 37 and my daughters are 5 & 9, I am not sure which of us loves this the most?? We have all the Just Dance games but prefer this one, the songs are more up to date, the videos are better than ever and the ability to plug in the mic and sing along made me very happy. My daughters had not heard I Will Survive before, I am sure they will never forget my rendition!!!

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Just Dance 2014 (Nintendo Wii) 27 Nov 2013

By C. L. Podbery

Platform for Display:Nintendo Wii|Amazon Verified Purchase

If you like the other Just Dance games then you"ll love this. The range of scenes and choreography is improved, including some of the original dance moves that are well known. 10/10

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Just Dance 30 Nov 2013

By izzy

Platform for Display:Nintendo Wii|Amazon Verified Purchase

Keeps me fit and i love the music. My 9 year old also does it with me - better than b eing on the computer!!

16 of 19 people found the following review helpful

Unsuitable lyrics 7 Dec 2013

By Vix

Platform for Display:Nintendo Wii|Amazon Verified Purchase

I didn"t read the track list carefully enough before I ordered this, but it contains the Robin Thicke song Blurred Lines. As I don"t want my daughter or my son picking up the lyrics and singing them it will have to go back. Disappointed as the rest of it looks good - but why have such a controversial and downright unpleasant song on a game primarily aimed at young girls?

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful

just dance2014 16 Oct 2013

By miss r crocker

Platform for Display:Nintendo Wii|Amazon Verified Purchase

brought this for my daughter for her birthday she loves it. she goes on it every morning and evening thanks this was well worth the money.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Fun 4 Dec 2013

By Rosheen Moloney

Platform for Display:Nintendo Wii|Amazon Verified Purchase

This game is so fun to play with other family or friends I would recommend people purchase it because it is a good workout

13 of 16 people found the following review helpful

the best for Christmas 10 Nov 2013

By ulrich

Platform for Display:Nintendo Wii

Fun:   

All the best has already been commented before. I would like to focus on the fact that this is the first time a video game has given so much fun to all the family.
My wife was very interested by the karaoke mode which allows to switch between dancing and singing when you are too tired.
A game that is so funny can only have the best rate.

I think this game for Christmas is absolutely the best choice for te family.

Best regards from France and many kisses to my english (and all over the wolrd) friends !

Gift 11 Dec 2013

By Waffle

Platform for Display:Nintendo Wii|Amazon Verified Purchase

bought as a Christmas present, I am sure my granddaughter will love it and it will be used a lot over the festive season


Special Offers and Product Promotions

Platform: Nintendo Wii
  • Visit our Video Game Gift Ideas to help you find that perfect present.


  • Check out our Trade-In Store to get great value on your old and unwanted games and consoles.


  • Check out our Console Bundles Store to see how much you save when you buy a console and games together.


  • Product Description

    Platform: Nintendo Wii

    Product Description

    The party is back! Just Dance 2014 – the latest edition of the world’s #1 selling dance game brand – is bringing all new moves with breakthrough features for every motion control platform and over 40 of the hottest tracks and dances.

    The hottest songs & dance moves!
    With Just Dance 2014’s fresh list of hot tracks, you control the party! Get friends and family moving with Pitbull ft. Christina Aguilera’s “Feel This Moment,” Psy’s “Gentleman,” or One Direction’s “Kiss You.” Celebrate the throwbacks with legendary songs like Gloria Gaynor’s “I Will Survive,” or bust out the best move to Ray Parker Jr.’s “Ghostbusters.”

    New modes & features to start any party!
    Just Dance 2014 takes the fun to another level this year with all new ways to create the best party ever! Own the spotlight and lead back-up dancers with the new On Stage Mode, dance with anyone anywhere in the world with World Dance Floor, work out to customized Just Sweat experiences on any song– and much more! Bring home the ultimate party starter and join in the fun!

    Key Features

  • World Dance Floor: Dance with anyone anywhere in the world in Just Dance’s first-ever online multiplayer mode! Players join a virtual crew – made up of real-life friends or other Just Dance fans – and compete based on different themes (“Boys Vs Girls”, “Crew Vs Crew”). Players can also track their standing on global leader boards, check out fun stats about other players around the world, and see community updates.

  • On Stage Mode: Own the spotlight in this new mode where one player will dance, lead 2 back-up dancers, and even sing if they want! As the star of the show, the player can take it seriously and show off how talented they are, or just goof off with friends. You’ll even be able to score on the lyrics with your singing talent!

  • Evolved Sweat Mode: Players can personalize their Just Sweat workouts by creating custom playlists and tracking calories.
    There’s also a new option that will allow the players, in all gameplay modes, even outside of the dedicated Just Sweat mode, to track calories/time spent dancing/number of songs played

  • More Dances Per Track: Everyone loves variety! Find alternate choreography across all modes including Just Sweat, Extreme, Battle and Mash-Up.

  • Improved Shop: Never miss another song or update to the game. Now, when players select a song, they’ll immediately see any available alternate versions offered in DLC format.

    Tracklist

  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – ABBA
  • The Way – Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller
  • Could You Be Loved – Bob Marley
  • Isidora – Bog Bog Orkestar
  • Fine China – Chris Brown
  • Limbo – Daddy Yankee
  • Get Lucky – Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams
  • Moskau – Dancing Bros.
  • She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) – David Guetta Ft. Sia
  • Prince Ali – Disney’s Aladdin
  • It’s You – Duck Sauce
  • Turn Up The Love – Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive
  • Alfonso Signorini (Eroe Nazionale) – Fedez
  • The Love Boat – Frankie Bostello
  • Careless Whisper – George Michael
  • I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
  • Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve
  • Feel So Right – Imposs Ft. Konshens
  • Wild – Jessie J Ft. Big Sean
  • I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry
  • C’mon – Ke$ha
  • Applause – Lady Gaga
  • Just Dance – Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O’Donis
  • Just A Gigolo – Louis Prima
  • Blame It On The Boogie – Mick Jackson
  • In The Summertime – Mungo Jerry
  • Pound The Alarm – Nicki Minaj
  • Starships – Nicki Minaj
  • Troublemaker – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida
  • Kiss You – One Direction
  • Feel This Moment – Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera
  • Gentleman – PSY
  • Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.
  • Maria – Ricky Martin
  • Where Have You Been – Rihanna
  • Candy – Robbie Williams
  • Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell
  • 99 Luftballons – Rutschen Planeten
  • Miss Understood – Sammie
  • Nitro Bot – Sentai Express
  • Danse (Pop version) – TAL
  • Flashdance…What A Feeling – The Girly Team
  • Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In – The Sunlight Shakers
  • Y.M.C.A. – Village People
  • #thatPOWER – will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber
  • Follow The Leader – Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez
www.reviewsp.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]